ss1

Cell-U-Licious
2002-01-13 - 3:51 p.m.


before/after
strangely non-functional guestbook

"Iiiiiii'm in the mooood for loooooove, simply because you're neaaarrr me!"

Whenever I have been forced by cirucmstance and luck to a period of abstinence, I can see the 'orgasm face' on every woman I meet.

Old, young, whatever.  My mind immediately pictures the flushed cheeks, the full red lips, the spastic eyes, and usually the uulation.

Except girls that I'm related to.  That doesn't happen.  Must be genetic.

Fat, thin, whatever.  I can't control it.

My loins ever inspire me to spread my demon seed far and wide.  Its not me, its the skin suit my soul wears.

(It would likely be much funnier for a girl to wander and see the blatant comedy of guys orgasm faces wherever she went.  I know I mug something feirce if my partner manages to make me have an earth-shatterer.

I used to think up different things to bellow as I came.  My three favorites were 1) Whoooooooaaaaaaaahhhhh Nellllllllllyyyyyyyyyy!!!!!!!  2)  Yabba Dabba Doo!!  c) Tharrrrr she blowwwwwwsssss!!!!!  (sometimes augmented by 'White Whaaaalllle!!!! White Whallllleeee!!!)

Its all good clean fun.  Well, good fun, anyway.)

How long til I start randomly throwing my spunk around like a chimp in heat?

Heh.

Actually saw a good looking girl in this time warp of a town.  I stopped in mid transaction and gawked.  I'm bad like that.

I used to feel poorly about my lack of gawk control, until I met LA who is likely as much ruled by his ID as I, and he said, "Fuck it, don't worry about it.  I ALWAYS look."

So I don't worry about it anymore.

I didn't get acknowledged, much to the surprise of me and my ego.

Really. 

I suppose karma will assert itself, as I know the predominant type of guy around these parts....she will eventually be pinned under the sweaty bulk of whatever redneck packs her nose to fruition on some lonely saturday night, and after making a noise like a rusty hinge on a humid day, he will collapse on top of her, and drops of perspiration will rain down on her like a tropical monsoon.

But that, as they say, is neither here nor there, and I am in no shape to save her from her red neck and cellu-licious fate.

But I am in the mood for love, simply because she was near me.

 


a template by wicked design

about comment designer archive archives newest diaryland

tml>