ss1

Boredom
2001-03-01 - 13:40:39


before/after
strangely non-functional guestbook

Welcome to GoLive CyberStudio 3 I work well under pressure. Put me in any far left situation, and I excel.

But everyday life, man...it's a bitch.

Freaks in the streets, horrors in the news. The seemingly normal people you run into, but you KNOW there is some sort of story there.

Lottery winnings, abortions, great lives and molestations.

People behaving strangely for truly bizzare and twisted reasons.

Issues so long glossed over that the facade of reason is a hat to be disregarded in the tense situations.

Is this all its really supposed to be?...we know so little.

And in colorado the weirdness is so thick you can cut it with a shive. So many corner back waters of pure hill-billyism of hill-billy stories and hill-billy lives...lord the thought never occurred to anyone to move away from here.

And in it all, the pregnant, oil changing, fumes ingesting, partnerless woman, and the uptight museum-like homes of the neuvo riche' where all kinds of hidden back closet bad secrets go down, with nerves peeled back raw and finely tuned instincts is me.

Take me anywhere but the gas staion. Leave me out of the grocery mart. I will champion your causes and fight your battles...

just...

...don't

make...

...me

deal...

...with

bullshit...

...maybe it just bores the living fuck out of me


a template by wicked design

about comment designer archive archives newest diaryland

tml>