ss1

I Have A Bill To Collect
2001-11-21 - 3:45 p.m.


before/after
strangely non-functional guestbook

Mmph.  I'm sick.

I haven't been sick in about two years.

At least two years.

I'm a hygenic person, by nature, and healthy.  I work out a lot, eat well, and when I touch something I'm not entirely sure about, I wash my hands.

This gives me a false sense of security and hope of survival in case of biological attack.

But I know from whence this illness came.

It was a deliberate risk.  I took it knowingly.

And trite of me to say, yeah, it was worth it.  Almost, I guess.

A girl gave it to me.  A specific girl that I kissed last week.

She warned me.  I knew there was a chance.

(she also got me drunk, and took full advantage of this, to plant her evil demon seed, when all my resistances were lowered.)

And those luscious lips almost seem worthwhile, even now.

Almost.

Goddam hormones fucking me over every time.

She owes me.  Godammit.

Or perhaps, I owe her.  Who knows the correct terminology, I'm ill and of a foul mood.

When I get healthy, I have a bill to collect.

One way.

Or the other.

You hear me, woman?

*hack*

*hack*

*sniffle*


a template by wicked design

about comment designer archive archives newest diaryland

tml>