ss1

3
2005-03-02 - 11:48 p.m.


before/after
strangely non-functional guestbook

Which brings us to monday, and the whole reason I started writing this arc.


Mick called me up with his usual five oclock rant.


"Dude, you're driving me nuts."  I said.


And he went off, power tripping, climbing into my shit why I hadn't gotten the handbills done, treating me like a child or something, with the refrain, "I gotta' do what I gotta' do."


The malice was evident between us.


And for some reason I seethed on the way home.   Haven't been in the best of moods lately.


It was a horrible snowstorm, but I agreed to meet him at the coffee shop and drop off some pictures for the handbills.


I walked into the shop, and I tossed the pictures to him. He muttered something smartass about it.


I turned around and walked out.  I said something about him using proper communication.


"Yeah, well, don't hold it against me TOO long," he said like a prick.


And I snapped.


He was walking right beside me, and I reached over and up, and grabbed him in a headlock.  He responded furiously.


We ended up on the floor, where I laughed like a maniac and bounced right back, getting him in another form of a headlock, one he couldn't get out of.  I chocked the shit out of him, and with my free hand, reached over his body, as we were facing each other now, and spanked him.


That's right, I spanked his ass.  Bitch.


The coffee girl, who is actually a weightlifter at the gym I go to, sat there and demurely repeated, over and over, "Ok guys, stop.  Please?"


No one else was in the shop.  The furniture rattled and got pushed around. 


"Allright."  I said, and let Mick up.  I am much faster and stronger than mick.  Hah, I just typed 'stranger than'.  That may also be true, but maybe not.  Mick is a feral motherfucker with brylcreemed hair.  Satan trying to give up a coke habit.


His head was entirely red, and his hair was messed up.   He dropped his hands in some form of lazy boxer's stance.  His guard was really low.  I could've fucked him up with that low of a guard.


"If you ever get the drop on me again..." he said.


I moved close and gave him a hug, laying my head on his shoulder.  He flinched.  Then I walked away.


"Thanks, man.  I needed that."  he said. Then he called out as I walked out the door, into the snowy night  "YOU SON-OF-A-BITCH!"


Sigh.


I think I let him up too soon. 


 


a template by wicked design

about comment designer archive archives newest diaryland

tml>