ss1

Taco Bell motherfuckers
2004-05-25 - 5:54 p.m.


before/after
strangely non-functional guestbook

I have this weird paranoia that the fast food people want to spit in my food.

Especially those fuckers at Taco Bell. 

I pull up, and they always fuck up my order.  I strive to be polite, and sometimes, if I'm a bit brusque, I just have this feeling in the back of my head the drive through guy is giving the signal.

"CODE 13!  CODE 13!  THIS GUY IS AN ASS!"

Sometimes I think they might do it even when I'm being nice, its just something that they do.  I always scan my food for it, a random loogey.  Not sure if its possible to find one, or know you've found one in one of their steak quesadillas, though.  I've probably inhaled more snot than a box of kleenex in an old folks home.

Everyonce in a while, in the winter, I would go into the store because the driver-side window doesnt work so well in really cold temperatures.  So I'd get in there, and be able to check them all out.  Give them the once-over, the all-knowing-eye.  See who actually is handling my food.

Which is a mistake.  In these places, you just dont wanna know.  It only fuels the speutum paranoia.

Every shift at the local taco bell has a retard working for it.  And their retard will inevitably greet me when I enter.  We make small talk, or try anyway.  I'm nice to their retard.  I'm nice to your retard,  how can you spit in my food!

But its like, I keep going to the same damn taco bell. 

Im just a lazy prick.


a template by wicked design

about comment designer archive archives newest diaryland

tml>