ss1

Id on the run...Id o-on the run...
2001-06-02 - 5:12 p.m.


before/after
strangely non-functional guestbook

Last night was fun.

I think I've been looking good lately.   Many random girls addressing me with terms of endearment.

I, of course, love it.  Color me simple.  I adore women.

(A beastly bulldog of a woman also called me "doll" , whom I then encouraged to become a "swinger")

*whew* Just took a toke.  I've got a fifteen minute window until the creep grabs me.

I would eat them whole.  Women. 

Of course, that means I'd have to regress to cannibalisim, and I'm just not into eating human flesh, despite my feeling's about Gilligan's Island.  Doesn't sit well with the neighbors.  Not that it matters.  One minute of bitching from those people, and WHOOPS! into the ceasar sald with you. 

Yes, perhaps the ID is coming a bit loose.  I want to give a little more leash space.

Let it wander and roam like the big black dog it is, with a tongue of fire and coals for eyes, snuffling up women's skirts and pissing on the neighbor's lawn.

Ebony coat. 

Good boy.  Ahsa good-boy.


a template by wicked design

about comment designer archive archives newest diaryland

tml>