ss1

More Innane Internet Tests
2001-01-31 - 19:42:39


before/after
strangely non-functional guestbook

Well, in an effort to ascertain my level of innocence, I took the purity test at thespark.com

Let me preface this by saying I have no faith in this test, nor am I hung up about my innocence, lack, loss or otherwise. I am comfortable with myself, and with the thought that I am on the Hell Express.

However, once again, I am disturbed by the results.

Let it be known, that I am deemed 42% pure.

7 million and change took the test. I am more pure than 12% of that population, and less pure than 80 some percent of the respondants.(modulated, I'm sure by the standard deviations from the mean)

I suppose I should not be surprised. I thought I would score lower. Especially after the first few pages.

And I looked at the quote page, where the craziest thing you've done is posted, along with your score. Only nine scored lower than me. (Including some poor sap from South Korea who scored a 20%. What a dirty motherfucker. He deserves scorn.)

After reading my quote (Sex in the water of a public, populated beach. May or may not be the craziest thing I've done, but I didn't want to waste time thinking), compared to the girl from millwaukee who screwed her boyfriend in front of a crowd of 20 of her friends outside, or the girl who blew three guys in one night while wearing a dominatrix outfit on halloween, or the girl who took two guys in her ass at the same time(ouch?), I don't feel so bad.

At least I have the taste and intelligence not to embarass my friends, nor to do something that will be talked about years and years from now, and not in a good way.

But the girl who did a threesome with her boyfriends' best friend and his brother scored higher than me. How the hell did that happen?

I'm not a bad guy. Many, many people are proud to know me and call me Friend. I'm good people.

So what the Fuck?

So how did some of these degenerates outscore me?


a template by wicked design

about comment designer archive archives newest diaryland

tml>