ss1

Two Workers Were Watching
2003-02-11 - 2:37 a.m.


before/after
strangely non-functional guestbook

Lips I long to kiss

forever until the grave

or maybe just one more day,

as nothing is as nothing does

and nothing is all, no cold night,

no aching heart, subjective

One, punctually exposed

like a smooth jazz riff

with wild saxophone notes.

That's my girl.  We wandered

out, milky skin soft touch,

to the bluff where she liked to think

a thinking girl, her, she thought,

I thought, she made me think,

and the developers hadn't even gotten

there, to her thinking place of green trees

on a bluff over heaven blue lake down a dirt road,

you wouldn't even know it was there but

drive on by.

We pulled on in and pulled off the road,

and I thought, well...I didn't think,

and that was the thing,

we looked at each other, her seductive eyes

and lips, the lips, the lips that just are...the lips

the lips, man....

I grabbed the back of her head, her

auburn hair in my hands,

and pulled her to me,

I didn't need to

no pulling here of old,

old souls pulling together on their own,

our passion met in the middle of the car

a hungry fire of blazing heat met

kisses and tongue, fury unleashed

and matched.

I looked up, and saw two workers

in a pick-up truck were watching.

They cheered.

 

 

 


a template by wicked design

about comment designer archive archives newest diaryland

tml>