ss1

Shock and Awe
2003-03-21 - 1:22 a.m.


before/after
strangely non-functional guestbook

If I hear the phrase 'shock and awe' one more time, I'm going to bite my own ass.

It will be impressive, no doubt.  Much like the guy who stuffs himself into a box on the mall in Boulder, CO.  He draws quite a crowd, and people often pitch money his way for his display of skills.

Why someone would give another money for stuffing himself into a box is a little beyond me.  After all, he did it simply to see if he could suck his own cock.

There is simply no way that it could live up to what I have built it up to in my mind.    (Sucking my own cock and 'Shock and Awe'...perhaps the same thing. )

Not that I'm rooting for anything to happen.  Not at all.  I really wish we all lived in a better world. 


a template by wicked design

about comment designer archive archives newest diaryland

tml>