ss1

Ranting, again, and Bush (Hair)
2008-01-10 - 12:05 p.m.


before/after
strangely non-functional guestbook

Wage Slavery

------

I've grown out my bush as a sexual aid.

Girls on top sometimes use the bush as an abrasive against the clit.

Audrey got off like gang-busters.  She had...a special moment.  (And I loved it!)

So now my bush is like clown hair.  Seriously, I just need to bleach it, then dye it rainbow colors.

------------------------


Hey, didja' know that the British Empire had several holocausts of their own?

Yep.

I don't approve of American foreign policy, but sometimes it bothers me when I read posts by obviously Euro posters who conveniently ignore their own blood-soaked history.

Do I wish American policy was different?  Unreservedly yes.  Our leaders should be better educated in world history, and more forward thinking than they are.

But its a bit like a Master Theif, long gotten rich from his ill-gotten gains, telling a rookie that he's stupid and wrong for stealing.

Is it wrong to steal?  Undoubtedly yes.  Do any European nations have the moral high-ground?

Noooooooooooooo.  

Even Switzerland helped facilitate a holocaust by laundering Nazi war-crime profiteering.  Melted down jewish gold fillings?  Check.  (You might want to sell that gold on the open market, THEN put the money in the bank...but the Swiss aren't all that picky.  Massive transfer of societal wealth due to an attrocity?  The Swiss can help your banking needs!)

We're ALL in the same boat, and nothing will change short of a revolution against the ruling elite in tandem with reform of national institutions such as education, religion, government, media,  and monetary policy.

The reality is that the banking cartels and corporations have deemed America a useful tool, and as such, their crimes are being perpetuated using American institutions.  Eventually, America will cease to be a useful tool, and their attention will turn elsewhere.

The crimes will remain the same.

Unless we do something about it.

Mass extended protests for peace, anyone?  Civil disobedience?

Love-ins?

FREE-LOVE!  GROUP SEX ORGIES...wait a minute.  I think I got off track.  

----

Still, you see what I'm saying.  Or hopefully you do, anyway.  

I've been painting a deliberate picture for awhile here.  

All I ask is that you keep your ears open for an opportunity to make a change, or make a difference.

If enough people are aware and poised to make a difference, then all that's needed is a catalyst and a leader.

But if people are controlled, pacified, and kept unaware, then nothing will ever happen.  

a template by wicked design

about comment designer archive archives newest diaryland

tml>