ss1

Random Thoughts to Start My Day-Clearing the Decks, As It Were
2001-04-06 - 9:17 a.m.


before/after
strangely non-functional guestbook

Welcome to GoLive CyberStudio 3

Random Thoughts As I Start My Day:

What I hate about survivor is the 'tard-like decisions they make in regards to wilderness skills. In the next episode, it dawns on the tribe that they have built their encampment in a dry-creek bed.

Fuckin' duh.

Drop me in the wilderness, and I will thrive. My survival skills were hard won, yet are undeniable. Unfortunately, these skills are largely useless in the modern era, but I have them nonetheless.


I am dressed something like a man-whore today. Was feeling "jiggy". Am wearing a form fitting long sleeved black shirt, jeans, soft black leather shoes, and no underwear. Not big on skivvies these days. I'm free-ballin' and lovin' it. Wooo!

Said I'm freeee. Freeee-ballll-innn'.


Met with my boss for evaluation type purposes. I stated that I did not know the evaluation criteria, and she gave me the form to peruse. Put safely off for next week.


Talked to my friend from L.A. last night. He's a service writer or something at the Beverly Hills Porche-Audi. Meaning, when the celebrities fuck up their cars, he talks to them to get the low-down, and then schedules a tech to do the actual work.

He's met (and drank beer at the shop, oddly enough) with a lot of celebrities. Good for him. I think most models/celebrities are neurotic as hell, and really don't enjoy sharing time/space with them.

Plus the fact that I think our self-adopted, corporate appointed aristocracy is a cancerous tumor on the flatulent ass of America, makes interaction...undesireable.


Its a goo-ood sac

hangin' round my testes,

its a go-od sac

that has no underwear.

And I'm dang-glin'

All over my trousers

And I'm hang-in'

loose for awhile.

said I' m freeeeeee!

Freeeee ballll-innnn.!


a template by wicked design

about comment designer archive archives newest diaryland

tml>