ss1

I'm just not that much of a lecher
2003-05-03 - 2:16 a.m.


before/after
strangely non-functional guestbook

So it happened today.  DeSade is right, virtue doesn't go unpunished.

The deskgirl at the gym asked me out today. 

I've been nice to her over time.  I always remember her name, ask how she's doing.

Monday she was on the edge of tears, and I asked how she was doing.  She'd had a bad day, been bitten by a dog, arguing with her parents, chewed out at work, shit on by guys, no idea what she's going to do with her life, blah blah blah.  I listened.  At the end of it all, I felt bad for her, gave her a hug.  Thought nothing of it.

Then she started going on this, "I'm gonna' pay you back" thing. 

No, please don't.

"Please don't.  Don't worry about it,"  I said, thinking that would be the end of it.

And today her agenda became plain.  She sprung her trap and fuckin' got me, good.

I didn't see it coming. 

"Hey Arg,"  she said slyly, "You have to let me know when you have some time so I can take you out to dinner and pay you back." 

Noooooooooooo.  Wait, free dinner.

Noooooooooooo.  When there is no chemistry, there is no chemistry. 

Premeditated.  Practised.  I noticed she got off the phone early to make sure she was at the desk to ask me this very thing, before I could scoot out the door and be none the wiser to her machinations.  I noticed all of this, but didn't see it coming. 

Fuck.

Bemused, and non-plussed I said, "Okay,"

I could show some sac, and just say 'no can do, agenda-haver, I was just being nice'.  Or I could actually go through with it, be a decent fucker.  I just don't see that happening however, despite my cock's insistence.  Bastard, you just don't know what's good for me sometimes.  I would totally come home after that sexual experience and take a hot, hot shower.  ('cleeeeaaaan...cleeeaaannnn....I need to be cleaaaannnnn'. Scrubscrubscrub.)  One of those stupid sheepish looks at myself in the mirror that says, 'what the fuck?' with a wry shrug and a laugh.

Then again, I could simply become That Guy.  That Guy Who Fucks Anything That Comes His Way. 

At least I'd stay busy.  Well, something's gotta' be done. 

And then there's this.

I had hoped to make it to levels 5 or 6.  But I gotta' be me.

The Dante's Inferno Test has banished you to the Second Level of Hell!
Here is how you matched up against all the levels:

LevelScore
Purgatory (Repenting Believers)Very Low
Level 1 - Limbo (Virtuous Non-Believers)Low
Level 2 (Lustful)Very High
Level 3 (Gluttonous)Low
Level 4 (Prodigal and Avaricious)Very Low
Level 5 (Wrathful and Gloomy)Low
Level 6 - The City of Dis (Heretics)Low
Level 7 (Violent)Moderate
Level 8- the Malebolge (Fraudulent, Malicious, Panderers)High
Level 9 - Cocytus (Treacherous)Low

Take the Dante Inferno Hell Test

a template by wicked design

about comment designer archive archives newest diaryland

tml>