ss1

I Dribbled Hot Candle Wax
2002-11-06 - 8:52 p.m.


before/after
strangely non-functional guestbook

I dribbled hot

candle wax

onto my love my love my love.

She writhed in delight

as the deliciously painful rain

fell

upon her nipples and thighs,

slowly down the wet lips,

the sweet surprise.  It dried like the cum

of many lovers.

(or me on a good night!)

She moaned in

ecstasy.

I hung my head and knew

I was done, done, done.

She was checking off items

like some sort of grocery list

to do

and I knew

I was in love.

I thought of it like a last joint, a

last beer, a last

line of blow,

might as well do it all

now, instead of saving

pitiful scraps for later.

So I continued

with aplomb, rushing towards

certain doom, wishing moments

could last lifetimes, knowing they will not.

And I would pour

hot candle wax

again,

as long as everyone

knew about grocery lists

and love going in.

 

 


a template by wicked design

about comment designer archive archives newest diaryland

tml>