ss1

I Am Not Normal
2003-02-22 - 12:28 a.m.


before/after
strangely non-functional guestbook

Sitting in my car, in thick traffic, dressed in a grey t-shirt, grey fleece, blue athletic pants, grey american eagle socks, and mass produced flip flops, I looked at myself and I thought, "My, God, I've done it.  I'm as average joe as average joe can be.  Normal."

And then I wakened to the realization that I had been singing like a motherfucker for the past twenty minutes, only interupted when I jabbered distractedly at the carwash place as I drove by, "Oh, please, I want to be a part of the car washing.  Pleeeeaaase.  I want to be over theeeeerrrre.  I want to partake in the washing of the cars."

And then laughing maniacally.

I mean, I did want to wash my car, but the line was too damn long.

*sigh*

Anyway, since this is a throwaway...let me air a few things.

First off, everybody does NOT love raymond.  Very few people even like him.  In fact, quite a few people wish him bodily harm.  Ask around.

I love that one reality tv show, you know, the one with the fake people on it versus the unkown pseudo people.

I like the one that says "I'm a celebrity, get me..." because they give the veiwer a chance to be sadistic and cruel to the celebs, which is, really, the only way.

I still believe that instead of dismissing them, they should shoot them. 

Oh, man.  Yeah.

Then feed them to the next celebrity contestants.


a template by wicked design

about comment designer archive archives newest diaryland

tml>