ss1

Hey, Is This A Good Looking Cock Or What?
2003-05-02 - 12:52 p.m.


before/after
strangely non-functional guestbook

Yesterday, during my wanderings, I stopped at a friend's house.

He wasn't home, but his neighbor was.

His neighbor is a total cock.  I mean, a real cock.

Yes, I mean a rooster.

Such a proud and angry little creature, he tends to make his rageful sound at me everytime I come around.  And it makes me laugh.  It really sounds like he's going to beat the shit out of me, but only if he wasn't caged.  Or try at least.  I eat chicken, after all.

I'm not sure why my friend's neighbor's have a cock.  Nor do I care.  Its just one of those oddities you run into from time to time.

And listening to that p.o.'d s.o.b. makes me laugh.  So I say to myself, "I gotta' get a picture of this,"

And there I was, squatting next to a chicken cage making this high pitched 'errr-errrr-errrr-err-oooo' sound, and giggling like satan deflowering a nun in the grey rainy day while a cock paced back and forth in his proud way, making angry noises at me.

I think he thought I was going to feed him or something.  Guess again, buddy.

So, anyway, it was an impulsive act, along the lines of many.  I think I drew the attention of the neighbor's, giggling and doing my rooster photo shoot on my friend's front lawn on the gray rainy day.  As I pulled out, the opposite neighbor was getting his mail and looking at me.  He made several gestures of acknowledgement short of waving.  So I waved, drove along, saying, "I have no idea who the fuck you were.".  He waved back.  Probably said the same thing.

But what the hell?  Mind your own cock photo shoot, buddy.  Stay out of mine.

I got a few good pictures of the cock.  He really didn't stand still for it.  He was a restless cock.

And then last night, of course, at some point it became imperative to send the pictures out.

Much along the lines of when I used to buy meat products at lunch, and come back to show the cute young intern what I had bought.

("Look, look, tender new york strip...pork chops...eye of round".  She never really caught on for awhile until one day she said, "Why are you showing me your meat?", then blushing like mad.  Dude, its the little things in life sometimes for me.)

I guess you can figure it out from there. 


a template by wicked design

about comment designer archive archives newest diaryland

tml>