ss1

giggle little girl
2002-10-14 - 9:35 p.m.


before/after
strangely non-functional guestbook

giggle little girl,

blazon heart beneath snow

I stared into your eyes

what I was looking for all around

never to be found,

lay right there in front of me

the whole time,

promises whispered to me at youth

from the lips of angels as I fell from their arms

playing about the foot of my bed

cohorts spirits angels us all

Me, staring into the eyes of my teddy bear

glass, brown, speaking of wheat feilds,

heads bent heavy

golden brown leaning down,

and far off lands

coasts of green and blue

speak of languid dreams

and frolicking, 

happiness, lovliness abound,

round down

those gorgeous

brown eyes

of yours.

 

-j

 

 


a template by wicked design

about comment designer archive archives newest diaryland

tml>