ss1

T Shirt and Jeans Guy In A Courderouy and khaki World
2001-08-06 - 3:45 p.m.


before/after
strangely non-functional guestbook

Never can go wrong with saying you like a Paul Simon movie soundtrack.

Challenge me on this, I fuckin' dare you. "The Graduate"?.

If you don't know what "The Graduate" is, and are dismissive of my claim, go fuck yourself. You're a shallow consumeristic fuck, and emblematic of all that is wrong with the world. For the good of us all, poison your family and then shoot yourself. Do the rest of us a favor by speeding up Natural Selection and scooping out the pond scum from the Gene Pool. Oh, and while you're at it, burn all you fuckin' 98 degrees albums and hootie and the blowfish t-shirts. I gotta' hand you can fuckin' hold. Beeeyotch.

Everytime I hear, "You're the one." by Paul Simon, its in my head for days on end, and I perpetually dance to it in a little shuffle that no one has had the balls to question me about yet.

And I'll sing the chorus. A lot.

Broke down and bought trouser sox today. So I concede to the fashion gods, and own swaky ankle-wear.

I'd really love to go back to being a t-shirt and jeans guy, but I live in courderoy and khaki fuckin' world. Blahhhhhh.

Sorta, anyway. Mostly through the week, I guess.

Anybody can be anything they want on the weekend, if you have the cash and the mojo to pull it off.

I do well with t-shirts and jeans. Holds up in the face of my impulsivity.

 

a template by wicked design

about comment designer archive archives newest diaryland

tml>