ss1

No bullshit allowed
2001-05-19 - 12:56 p.m.


before/after
strangely non-functional guestbook

Too much bullshit.

Have you ever had one of those nights, where you can see through everyone's bullshit with selerity?

Watching everyone tremble and rage with their dilemmas and drama, know its half-crocked shit?

And then find the wherewithal to love them still?

Life can be so amusing at times. 

Gotta' go clean up, myself and the house, for the party.

Still seeing starkly through all the bullshit, so I have to wonder how the party will pan out, as far as amusment level goes for me.  I  may delfate any drama kinng or queen that enters my house tonight, unlike my usual appreciation for people as they are, or want to be.

Perhaps I will gather people under an existential, carpe-deim type of aegis.  We're here, I don't care what bullshit your shovelling, and lets let the fun flow and happen, 'cause tomorrow may not come.

My home is a sanctuary.  I want the bullshit checked at the door.

Now lets have some fun.


a template by wicked design

about comment designer archive archives newest diaryland

tml>