ss1

An Actual Diary-esque Entry
2003-01-15 - 12:24 a.m.


before/after
strangely non-functional guestbook

A few days ago, there were some girls at the coffee shop, giggling and sneaking looks at me.

Too shy to come and talk to me.

I was reading Kerouac and not in the mood.  Not for them, anyway.

I should have given the trinket ring to one of them, but it did not occur to me.

The ring needs a name.  Hmmm.  Working on it.

Ring of Hope?  I dunno.  It has a green plastic peice.

Ring of Romantic Foolishness?

Whatever.

Flirted with the gym girl yesterday.  I walked into the gym, and saw it was she of the lovely blue eyes.

"Hey, blue eyes,"  I said.

She eyed me up and down.

"Hey,"  she said matter of factly in her pragmatic sales and marketing pursuing degree way, "What's up?"

"I'm hot."  I said,"I'm sooo hot."

She nodded, with stragely wide eyes, perhaps uncomprehending, perhaps not kinowing what to say.

"It's soooo warm out."  I added.

She giggled a little.

"Its not warm out."  she said.

I paused with faux wide eyes, "Well, maybe you and I don't walk in the same places."

And I walked off and worked out.  The phone rang later, and she talked on it.  I caught her staring at me while she spoke, maybe unconciously so, several times.  I wonder, does it mean anything?

There was also another young girl there working out.  She shows up with what I believe is her boyfriend and works out.  She is very sultry and sexy.  The type of girl who exhudes sex, which, is the way one should do it.  French cut panties, too.

Lurid fantasies of her while I worked out.  She caught me looking, but then, I made sure she did. 

I think her boyfriend was unsettled, but I don't know.  I think I heard him murmur a couple of times indistinct things which sounded like threats, or talking big for the benefit of "his woman".  It amuses me.  There is no ownership, and jealous minds make for easy bait in cruel games.  And some people create their own problems.

And sometimes the world can just get by without my sanctimonious knowledge. 

Anyway.

Got my hair cut today.  Had a great connection with the girl who cut my hair. 

She was olive skinned with big brown eyes and light auburn hair.  We clicked well.  She wore french cut panties, I could see the lines, and of course, adore them.

She laughed at my jokes and seemed to want to keep me there longer, it was great, and she seemed really into me.

Although, these things can be faked.  But it did feel good to have someone so into me.  I liked the way we looked at each other.

I would have asked her out, but the conversation started when she told me she was not married, wasn't seeing anyone, and just didn't want a relationship, as a matter of New Year's Resolutions.

Just her and her six month old son.

I thought about her all day, and went home and masturbated thinking of her.

I think she wanted me to ask her out, the way things were, but after her saying what she had, I just didn't.  Wouldn't want you to break your New Years Resolution so early in the year.  It just sounds like it might be something of a mind fuck.

That, and the kid thing.  I always think of that line from jerry mcguire, "...stealing the putty from a single mom."

So, otherwise, I'm not really into settling down that much.  So that limits the options.

I've cooled on her since earlier in the day, so I don't know if I will call her or not.  I have her full name, so I can find her.  She made sure to get my full name, first middle and last.

It was a nice connection.  I would like to hang out with her.  Watch movies.

Penetrate her orally.

Hmmm.

Nah.

Probably won't call her.

Its not her, its me.


a template by wicked design

about comment designer archive archives newest diaryland

tml>