ss1

I'd like to be happy again
2023-06-21 - 2:51 p.m.


before/after
strangely non-functional guestbook

And here I am, clunking around again.

I don't even have a plan, or anything to say.

I just feel...lousy. Like my emotional cup is full and any little thing added makes it spill out a little on the edges. Like a cup of coffee that you put just a little too much in, then you add cream. Boom, fucked.

I hate failure. I hate screwing up. I can say that with certainty.

I'm still searching for myself. Still trying to find my niche. Still trying to figure out what I want to be when I grow up.

Maybe I miss communing or connecting. But when you see the agendas of people around you...it becomes difficult, you know?

I'm definitely not happy.

I'd like to be happy again.

a template by wicked design

about comment designer archive archives newest diaryland

tml>