ss1

Blurt
2020-05-04 - 10:51 p.m.


before/after
strangely non-functional guestbook

I need to write to unwind like Andrew needs to update the writing interface.

Choices, Andrew, life is all about choices.


-----

And that's the thing. For me, anyway.

Choices.

---------

How odd. We scampered back at the same time, TenderP.

---------

I need to write to unwind, but I hold so many secrets now. Some aren't mine to give away...in this fake economy and absence of direction.

So forgive me if I blurt, but I pick and choose. And forgive me if my narrative sucks.

And forgive that giant clanging sound, its my balls.

----

And if anyone who reads this dips into my personal life on any level AFK, I'd appreciate a heads up. At least, at some point. Its only fair.

Don't jump the gun. Tease it, tease it.


a template by wicked design

about comment designer archive archives newest diaryland

tml>