ss1

Where were we?
2019-09-04 - 4:34 p.m.


before/after
strangely non-functional guestbook

So long, no write.

I think what I need to do, either at the start of the day or towards the end of the work day, (or whatever) is just spill it out, and whatever comes out, comes out.

Names will be changed. That's about it.

If I know you in real life, don't share what I spill. I'm going to do my best to ignore that a few of you can get a hold of me.

Because, holy shit, I have stories and secrets piling up.

And I like to think writing makes me happy. Maybe I'll just write poems. Maybe I'll just write smut, or political screeds.

Or maybe I'll just spit it up. I don't know. But if you know me or know the people in my life, don't gossip. Ok?

Ok.

Now, where were we?

a template by wicked design

about comment designer archive archives newest diaryland

tml>