ss1

Star Wars Christmas Special
2019-01-02 - 3:27 p.m.


before/after
strangely non-functional guestbook

Over the summer, my brother lost his shit when I called him a 'tv hipster.' (he despises universally loved tv shows...think 'Sopranos' and 'Game of Thrones', 'Breaking Bad' etc)

There's something wrong with him, and I haven't sorted it all out. Maybe a closed head injury that went undiagnosed. I don't know.

Anyway, he had a raving fit to the point where I had to leave the house to avoid confrontation.

This Christmas he made us watch the 'Star Wars Christmas Special' which is akin to making people watch a two hour abortion with commercials.

Sure proved me wrong about that 'TV hipster' comment.


a template by wicked design

about comment designer archive archives newest diaryland

tml>