ss1

Sometimes even trying is the thing.
2015-08-06 - 11:37 p.m.


before/after
strangely non-functional guestbook

How do you know what's normal, when normal doesn't seem normal anymore?

--------------------

If it ever did...

--------------------

Nothing seems right, everything is convoluted.

Layers of ignorance.

Clouded judgment.

Parade of failures past and future.

Evanescence is nothing more

than being available.

Normal just doesn't seem

normal

anymore.

----------------

How do you know when you've come off the rails?

Sometimes I think writing is all I've got, the only place I feel at home.

Not trying to be a whiner or a petulant bitch.

Or a moaner.

Sometimes I just feel there is so little CONNECTION...out there? In my life?

Anywhere.

See, and that's the thing, I jump up here, and avoid all the things I need to say. Just to get it the fuck out.

And be a good boy.

Or, a relatively decent one.

OK. A human one. Let's set the bar low...

...and I don't fucking make it.

But maybe if I keep on trying.

Sometimes even trying is the thing.

a template by wicked design

about comment designer archive archives newest diaryland

tml>