ss1

life goes on
2013-08-04 - 4:33 p.m.


before/after
strangely non-functional guestbook

Sold the business. Money is in the bank, and I handed over the client list. Dr. still hasn't picked up the equipment, which makes me a little...cautious.

But, really, anything other than completion results in us going to court, and with a little luck I'm sitting for the bar in February, so...

Sent Audrey an email describing my frustrations and lack of happiness in the relationship. Things got better for a few days, and just now I got shut down for sex.

I don't ask of much of her.

I don't know how much more rejection I can take.

She just doesn't 'get it' and I don't think we're compatible. (I'm kink, she's vanilla. I'm enthusiasm, she likes to lay there like a 'real doll')

Joy is our natural state. We're meant to be happy.

Why do I have to sacrifice my happiness for so many others to be happy?

Where's my smile?

a template by wicked design

about comment designer archive archives newest diaryland

tml>