ss1

Hey, a sex entry.
2012-07-31 - 11:05 a.m.


before/after
strangely non-functional guestbook

My cock was buried between Audrey's legs, our bodies making a T, as I felt her clit.

It was erect, flush, almost hard. Her pussy was so wet I could hear the sound of wetness as my cock slid in and out of her. We'd been fucking for awhile. My cock was rock-hard. Like steel.

I leaned close to her ear, my hot breath on her neck, my beard abrading her gentle skin, and I whispered, "I know you want a cock on your mouth and one in each hand."

She didn't respond other than her pussy getting hot and tight, gripping my penis, wetness oozing out around my member.

Sure, I was playing on fantasies, but who doesn't? The people who don't have good sex, that's who.

She moved her leg over my shoulder, and I rose, literally to the occasion, rolling her hips back and fucking her hard and deep, touching deep within her.

Rolling back to the 'T', I fucked her slow and long, touching the most intimate parts of her body.

Breathless, she rolled her legs off of me and said, "Lets do it this way." And we spooned.

We have spoon sex a lot. I'm not sure why, but it just seems to work more easily. I'm a muscular 6'2" 225lbs. She's a tiny 5'6" 105. Missionary isn't our friend.

She has learned to ride a cock like a champ, though. She's gotten really good at it.

But for whatever reason, we do spoon sex the most, followed by girl-on-top as runner up.

Anyway, I slide my cock into her waiting pussy from behind. I fuck her, pushing into her hips as I rub her clit, feeling her firm ass as it teasingly makes contact with me with every thrust. Fucking, fucking...fucking.

Gently, almost fumblingly, I pinched her left nipple between my index finger and thumb. Pain-play, MILD, pain-play is something new. I don't want to ruin it but going at it too much.

But its hot. And its late at night.

She slips her breast out of her nightie and puts it in my hand, my finger and thumb on her nipple. I take this overt sign of encouragement and squeeze harder. Perceptibly, she gets even wetter as I fuck her. She likes it.

I like it, too.

I pause, still squeezing her nipple and rubbing her clit and she takes over the rhythm, bucking her hips into me, forcing my cock deep inside her. I feel her pussy wrapped tightly around me, I feel it all, as if my rock hard cock is stretching it out, but in a good way, a forgiving slick feeling, something so good not much compares, being totally inside a girl in such a way.

I lean into the nape of her neck and whisper, my beard brushing her neck once again, "Slow down, you're going to make me cum."

She sighs and lays still, me squeezing her nipple hard, my other hand gently rubbing her clit as I fuck her slowly and deliberately as long as I can, my cock exploring every inch of her depth, our bodies one.

Again, I whisper in her ear only as lovers can, "I know how kinky you are deep down...and I LOVE it." Even in the darkness, I could tell she heard. I knew she was starting to be open with herself, and with me a little with this. I knew she was loving it. Loving being fucked. Loving being with a guy that accepts all of her, parts of her she didn't know existed yet, parts she barely admitted to herself except in fleeting moments of masturbation, lost until the next time...parts that didn't see the lips of another, until she met me. She loves fucking me, being fucked by me.

As I fucked Audrey, I felt the build of of ejaculation take place. That pressure deep within the base of the cock that tells a man that release is coming. It may not come out like fireworks sometime, sometimes it does, but it always feels like an orgiastic release straight out of the basal parts of the human animal. And the better job you ladies do of turning us on, the more like fireworks it is, the more I cum, the farther it shoots out the tip of my glistening cock.

As we paused for a moment, I leaned in yet again, "Now make me cum." and I rubbed her clit enthusiastically.

She bucked her hips hard and rhythmically. Getting me deep inside her, pushing hard. Finally she broke her silence as her quiet moans filled the night, filled my ears, tipping me over the edge, her over the edge, both of us riding the same path.

I felt her ass pushing into me as she came, brushing my hand off her tit and her clit and turning her hips wide and at an angle pushed hard into me to receive ever drop of my load. I angled my hips up slightly and came deep inside her, ejaculating every drop of my sperm and semen as deep as possible inside her, where she loves it. She loves hot cum in her pussy. She loves being cum into. I came hard, my cock throbbing over and over, giving her ever inch, every drop of me.

We collapsed to the sheets, exhausted, my cock laying still inside her.

I waited a moment, enjoying the human-ness of it all.

I made a motion to move and she whined.

So we lay there for awhile, enjoying the silence. Enjoying each other, the silent companionship of afterglow, the feelings of affection and love...the feeling of being one and not being alone in the world.

Slowly, I withdrew and the process of clean-up began.


a template by wicked design

about comment designer archive archives newest diaryland

tml>