ss1

self fulfilling prophecy
2009-08-27 - 3:50 p.m.


before/after
strangely non-functional guestbook

So...apparently JoAnne (from my last entry) had a stroke.

I'll file that one away under "self-fulfilling prophecy".

I met her daughter and her daughter in-law.

Her actual daughter is a crude bully. Dumb, pushy, and obstinate.

Just shrewd enough to be a pain-in-the-ass.

She's probably worrying joanne to death, so she can get her hands on her house and whatever money she has.

Its the very few people I meet that can raise the hackles, but she's one of them.

I hate dumb pushy people. If you're stupid, take a seat at the back of the bus and shut up.

But they never usually realize how dumb they really are.

Sorry if this sounds so negative, but...come on, a daughter who would allow her husband to "prophesy" a horrible doom over her frail aged mother...is a scumbag. And to keep after her as she was. Shit, I saw it in the shop. "you don't look so good, ma..."

Fuck, she had a stroke a week ago. Lay the fuck off!

People...



a template by wicked design

about comment designer archive archives newest diaryland

tml>