ss1

new toy
2008-07-07 - 8:17 p.m.


before/after
strangely non-functional guestbook

vibrator "DO YOU WANNA DO IT?"  Audrey gasped at me as I fucked her with a dildo and licked her tasty swollen clit.  God, was she wet.

It was the closest she's come to asking me to fuck her, without prompting, since we'd started dating.  She's asked me, "do you want to make love now?", but honestly, on a scale of rapaciousness, it really doesn't rate very well.

And when you're telling a girl "Ask me to fuck you..."  after awhile, the glitz of the sadism fades and you're left feeling like the girl in question DOESN'T really want you to fuck her, because, well, you basically have to twist her arm to get her to ask.  Eventually, if the fun isn't embraced, it puts her in an adversarial position to sex which isn't conducive to the freaky-deaky.  The shuck-and-jive.  The horizontal mombo.  Hiding the salami.  Poking the mole. Siloing the moisture missle.  Putting it to her.

"I don't care,"  I said, and I didn't.  I don't believe in pressure-filled sex.  It usually ends badly, unless you hit-it-out-of-the-park.  And then for all the effort involved, rapidly becomes meaningless.  When you put pressure on sex, and you deliver (which I can and do...but still), its like hitting an out-of-the-park-grand-slam, and then having it mean next to nothing a day later.  Sex is soooo much a 'what have you done for me lately' enterprise.  The whores have it right.  Pay me up front and forget about it later.

She rolled over to her side, and we assumed our customary position of fucking her from behind while she lays on her side while I rub her clit.

"Is there any reason why we're not using...the vibrator?"  she asked.

"No."  I answered, "Do you want to?"

"Can we?"  she asked.

"Sure,"  I replied, and I grabbed the smooth blue vibrator from the windowsill.  I turned it on and clumsily rooted around her clit.

She giggled.

"Do you want to do it...?"  I asked.

"Okay."  she replied.

"Do you want me to do it for you?"  I asked.

"No...that's ok."  she said.

And I fucked her from behind while she vibrated her clit into oblivion.  I could feel the vibration on the bottom of my cock, and this made me come faster.  Just the fact that she was willing to experiment turned me on.  The fact that she participated and enjoyed it turns me on even more.  

She skipped the last day of her pill, so I'm pulling out this week.  She'll start the pill up a day early.

Fuckin' jizzed all over everything.  Cleaned up with wet-naps.

------------------------------

One time the vibrator came apart in her hands.

"Goddam cheap-assed vibrator,"  she hissed.

It is cheap.

We got it at meijer. (!)

Right now?  Worth every penny.

$20.00.

a template by wicked design

about comment designer archive archives newest diaryland

tml>