ss1

First Blowjob
2007-12-08 - 10:51 p.m.


before/after
strangely non-functional guestbook

blowjob ====

Of course, there is something special to the first time a girl blows you.  Its a special moment.  You're excited, she's excited and a little nervous.  She wants to her best.  She wants to impress you.

And, being a guy, you're just thankful to get some fellatio regardless.  Even if she tries to make that awkward eye contact with you while she's down there, its all ok.

You just look down at her with comfortable eyes and say "Sweetie, you look so cute with my cock in your mouth..."

Of course, I always end(ed) up getting the smart-ass reply "I wonder how many girls you've said that to before..."

("A few...")

Unfortunately, not nearly enough.   And really, not that many.

Hmm...to think of it, I probably have been reasonably lucky.  But I'm nowhere near some of my man-whore friends.

I've always dated quality girls, and usually for an extended period.  Its not that I was ever against a one-night thing, it just never worked out that way for me.  

They always tracked me down.  HAHAHAHA!

(Not that I hid)

I think I just made for a good boyfriend.  Or, in most cases, they really, really liked fooling around with me.


a template by wicked design

about comment designer archive archives newest diaryland

tml>