ss1

Why Be Concious?
2007-10-17 - 2:20 a.m.


before/after
strangely non-functional guestbook

Holy shit can I not sleep.

I just cannot shut down.

This situation calls for remeditation.

I have a valium, but I'm saving that. �Nope, time for the ol' standby.

Masturbation?

Oh no, strange voice inside my head, there will be none of that tonight, although that is a good idea.

No, tonight we will dine...

IN HELL!!

No, strange voice of King Leonidas in my head, not in hell.

Tonight we'll dine on some Tylenol PM's, that legendary drug that caused me once to rouse from my sleep and see the dead. �But that's a story for another time.

Ok, that's down the hatch.

It makes me think of the last time I had a migraine. �I took two ineffective Zomig, then tried Vicodin.

No dice. �

So, I thought "Why be concious?" �and downed two Tylenol PM.

And under that viscious onslought, the headache abated. �But I was totally awake.

The only really weird part was my feet felt really heavy when I walked. �� I waited awhile and realized I was just powering through it. �

Then I took two benadryl and hammered my head into the pillow.

Strangely, I didnt sleep any more than I ususally do.

I lay here, stunningly awake still, awaiting the dead to contact me with joy and excitement at finally being seen after lurking around the living for so long.


a template by wicked design

about comment designer archive archives newest diaryland

tml>