ss1

Six-Dollar Man-Whore
2007-07-22 - 11:37 a.m.


before/after
strangely non-functional guestbook

man-whore The relevation of the night was that Dan is a six-dollar man-whore.

Of course, we had to know how he he did it.

"I meet these girls off the internet," he begins, "And they say, 'yeah, sure, why don't you come on over and fuck me?' and I say 'I don't wanna drive all the way up there.'"

At which point I start to wonder at the raw tonnage Dan deal's with in the bedroom.  My guess?  

Nothing under the deuce.  

"AND YOU MAKE THEM PAY YOU GAS-"  I blurted.

"Well, YEAH!"  he sqwauked over the juke-box at the Sloppy Fish.

Apparently he closely watched the odometer while on his last trip to go fuck this girl, and had the distance down exactly.  So he estimated the gas at three to three and a half gallons, rounded up to four, and asked for mileage from his fuck-buddy.

The best part?  The best part is she low-balled him.  They negotiated to split the gas bill.

Six dollars.

Of course, rates may change subject to distance.

a template by wicked design

about comment designer archive archives newest diaryland

tml>