ss1

I can still remember embed
2007-04-04 - 1:15 a.m.


before/after
strangely non-functional guestbook

I Can Still Remember Embed Happy Hump-Day!

Now, you could celebrate hump day in many ways.  You could hump someone you love.  Or you could hump someone you don't love, and pointedly ignore the wails of the children in the other room because you want to advance your career by taking on some of the boss's 'needs'.

Or you could run to Vegas with a few friends, by a hooker and an eightball for the night, and take turns snorting lines off her ass like she was a human table while an Imam looks on disapprovingly.  But hey, the bastard took a line off of the 'table' when he thought no one was looking so it doesn't really matter what he thinks, anyway.  He's just as full of shit as anyone and owes you ten bucks.

You know, however you do.

OR.

Or or or.

You COULD listen to this track I did.  You COULD.  You COULD do it.  And it would be right.

There are many opportunities to do something wrong in life.  They fly in your face and buffet you like a bat in an attic in the night.  

Opportunities to do the right thing are scarce.  Very scarce.  So do your karma a favor.  Listen to my incredibly filthy track.

Oh, its dirty alright.  Don't even kid yourself.  Sure, its about regret, and accepting people as they are, and how doing so reflects our own shortcomings.

But it would be RIGHT.  And it would be GOOD.  GOOD for your KARMA.  Good for your SOUL.

And it would be a hell of a way to celebrate hump day.

I already celebrated by getting laid, so listening to the track is out for me.  You've gotta do it for me.

Celebrate hump-day.  

Don't give me that look.  Don't look at me that way.  I can feel your 'look'.

Its not about me.  Its about the future.  And the future is NOW.

Dammit!  I did it for you!  All of it!

Don't look away!  Look at me!  I did it all for you!  The drugs, the fights...the sacrilege!  It was always you and me!  Together in infamy.  So, what?  You don't want to listen to my track now?  NOW you leave me?  After all I did?  For you?  For US?

Don't you love me?

*sigh*

And so...NOW...here it is...the end result of our bitter, tumultuous love.


a template by wicked design

about comment designer archive archives newest diaryland

tml>