ss1

Advice for FreakShow Artists and Neglectful Mothers of Bed-Pissers
2006-07-27 - 15:18


before/after
strangely non-functional guestbook

[ed. note:  The editorial desk has stopped arguing with Argentum over the use this space for advice.  We here at the editorial desk can only hope that eventually he will get over it.]

 

DEAR MARGO: I recently went on a trip with several friends for a "guys only" weekend. Since we were staying overnight, I shared a room with one of these friends, "Bob." He and I and our wives are very close friends, having vacationed together. I decided to bring some very personal pictures of my wife with me. For me, two days away from my wife is a very long time. The plan was to make sure the pictures were in a safe place at all times.

Unfortunately, I consumed more alcohol than I should have and left the pictures out. Before I woke up and realized what I had done, my friend had already seen the pictures. Initially, I was in a state of shock -- I couldn't believe I had exposed my wife like this.

Eventually, my friend and I got in a pretty detailed discussion of our wives. At some point I realized that I actually liked that he saw my wife like that. Several months have gone by, and I can't stop thinking about it. I'm not sure why, but I want my friend to see my wife like that again.

I've come close to asking him if he wants to see more pictures of her, but I stop myself. He seems to be uncomfortable with the situation -- maybe even a little remorseful that he told me so much about his own wife.

My question is this: Is it normal that I want to "show off" my wife? What is it that makes me want to do it?

--- EXHIBITIONIST?

Well, EXHIBITIONIST, there's no such thing as "normal".  Its and overused word with no real definition to it.   So you want to show off what you have.  This isn't as far out as you would think in the world of kink.  A lot of people all over the world do a lot of different things with their sexuality to get their kicks, and a large percentage of it goes undocumented and un-discussed.   However, if you're going to persist with this you're going to have to talk to your wife about it.  Explain to her that it turns you on, and that you enjoy sharing her sexiness.  And who knows, she may surprise you and enjoy the attention, or be open for a whole lot more.  Maybe she'll wants to put on a show.   Maybe she wants to have someone watch you fuck her.  Maybe she wants you to watch her fuck another guy.  Or even pull a threesome with you and your friend.  You may be surprised what she (and you) may be up for.  Regardless, in the discussion, be open, and be honest.  Also, in anything you do, be discreet.   

And send me pictures.

DEAR ABBY: I want to thank you for an article you wrote that my mother kept for my nephew. Because of it, my 13-year-old son is now cured from bed-wetting. You had mentioned Hargitt House Foundation for helping children who wet the bed. Well, after only nine weeks, my son is dry! He can now enjoy going to sleep-overs when he was too embarrassed to go anywhere overnight.  My sanity has returned. You don't know how angry I felt to wake up to all those urine-soaked sheets every morning. I know I should not have gotten angry with him, but when you are frustrated every day, it wears on you. I know it wasn't his fault or anything that he did wrong. I feel so guilty for treating him as if it were.

My son is truly a different child now. They changed his diet, he is more rested, and he is joyful and pleasant to be around. Thanks so much to you and to Hargitt House for allowing my son to have his self-esteem back. -- TRACEY IN TEXAS

Dear TRACEY,,

Your kid is a teenage bed-wetter?  HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!

WTF is WRONG with you?  Couldn't you get that poor sap some help before it came to this?  Do you know how bad this will be for him psychologically?  Christ, I see pamphlets for this shit on my way into the fuckin' grocery  store!  I've seen goddam adds in the paper!  I'm swamped with this shit, and I got no such problem!  And you wait until this bed-pisser is a TEENAGER to get him help?  WTF is WRONG with you?!!! 

And you got angry at HIM?  How long until this dude is in a clock-tower with a gun?

Get over yourself!!  You're a parent now!! 

YOU SHOULDA' GOT HIM HELP FUCKING YEARS AGO, YOU STUPID CUNT!

Fuckin' idiot.  I swear.

--Argentum


a template by wicked design

about comment designer archive archives newest diaryland

tml>