ss1

More On The Trainees
2006-01-30 - 18:30


before/after
strangely non-functional guestbook

1) I shouldn't sit across the room from someone and here them chew and swallow. There's definitely something wrong with that.

2) I had to train the fat guy today. The fat guy smells. And not like food. No! Its not what you would expect! He does not smell like cinnabons or expensive crackers, doughnuts or fast food. He smells like fat guy sweat thats been there after a long night of snoring, a consistent bitter smell that emenates from places he can't reach on his body when he washes. FOR HOURS, I HAVE TO BE NEXT TO THIS SMELLY, FAT BASTARD IN MY PERSONAL SPACE.

WASH, YOU FAT FUCK! COME OUTSIDE AND I WILL GLADLY TAKE A GARDEN HOSE TO YOUR STINKY WHALE-LIKE FLESH YOU PASTY COCK-SUCKER!

So I declined to train him after lunch by avoiding him like the rest of the employees.

a template by wicked design

about comment designer archive archives newest diaryland

tml>