ss1

Trainee
2006-01-18 - 17:18


before/after
strangely non-functional guestbook

There's a new trainee now. I've been training her. She's a short black woman with teeth that suggest someone let her suck her thumb for too long.

She's polite and nice. Seems smart.

She went to the snack machine to get a snack, and came back with kettle chips. Some potently smelling chips. She sat right next to me and started chewing them loudly, as the smell reeked up my air.

I couldn't take it, I felt my irritation growing. It was like she was chewing them in my EAR. My GOD. And the SMELL.

Then she slurped off of her soda, gulping greedily. Bad table manners, this one.

So I banished her to the other side of the room.

a template by wicked design

about comment designer archive archives newest diaryland

tml>