ss1

Bloody Mess
2006-01-09 - 18:10


before/after
strangely non-functional guestbook

So I had menstrual sex on vacation.

It was that time of the month, and there was no avoiding it. I should be glad, because it means that there's no bun in the oven, but I knew what was going to happen, and what was going to happen was that we were going to have bloody, bloody menstrual sex.

I warmed her up with a little foreplay and she went into the bathroom to remove her tampon. We went upstairs to the loft and got naked. She was sexy, long-legged Audrey looking at me. I fucked her missionary style for a little bit, and then wanted a change, the cowboy style of fucking we used on New Years. I still thought of it, and it still made me horny.

"Shouldn't we clean up first?" she asked, but there was no mess to clean up.

She climbed on top and started riding me. I gripped her ass and felt it as she worked it back and forth in her vagina, riding me like a cowboy.

I looked down and saw the point of penetration. Looking closer I saw blood running down my dick and a spot of dried blood on her asshole. "Well, what the fuck," I thought, "It beats the alternative."

It certainly did. She rode me expertly, like a pro. I couldn't hold back, but I was caught in the middle. I wanted to come more quickly as I saw the blood dribbling down my cock, mixed with the lube we had applied before-hand, and drying in my pubic hair. I saw her bloody hole sliding up and down my string. I also wanted to make the moment last for the both of us.

"It must be love," I thought, "that keeps me doing this." If a girl had proposed we do something like this in the first few months of a relationship, I'd think she was psychotic, or, at the best, a real floozy. Its one thing to fuck during a period, but its another thing entirely to screw a girl deep in the dark depths of the worst day of menses, with blood dripping down your member and drying in a ring around the base in your pubic hair.

But after awhile you get to know a person, and these things don't matter.

"Its natural. Its nature." she said when talking about it another time, and she was right. Still, it doesn't prepare one for the sight of a bloody cock, the one thing guys don't want to imagine, the severing of the member, maybe in some helplessly immature corner of his mind thinking of a vagina with teeth, or sawblades inside, the horrible penis-eating vagina, that leaves men shrieking and pulling bloody sheets to their sides like rape victims, cowering in fear.

I fucked her and finally came, telling her about it the whole time.

"I'm going to come," I said, and made a sound like a whore coming to terms with her greed.

She sat still for a moment, not sure what to do.

"You should have come on my belly," she said, but I wasn't sure how to accomplish that. And I didn't want to come on my own belly. That's entirely too messy.

I reached over and grabbed a wad of kleenex. She got off of me and my penis fell out of her with a loud slurp. Again I was surprised at how it seemed how large my penis was and how deep into this small girl it would go. That's what looked like, anyway. Appearances can be deceiving.

A glob of bloody white come dripped on the sheet.

"WHOOPS!" she said, and dabbed at it. "It came right up." And it did.

I grabbed some kleenex and cleaned the vaginal blood out of my pubic hair. It made the kleenex a dried red, like vinyl or dried spray paint. I handed the wad of kleenex to her and she scurried down the stairs. Later, I thought of her riding my cock as I cleaned off what I could of the remainder of the ring of blood.

'What a bloody mess that was," I thought.

It was all worthwhile.

a template by wicked design

about comment designer archive archives newest diaryland

tml>