ss1

Consumeristic Waste Of Space
2006-01-04 - 5:32 p.m.


before/after
strangely non-functional guestbook

Im on vacation, and I have gotten nothing accomplished. 


I got my oil changed and went up north, to a place my parents own on a lake.  I'm sitting watching a frozen lake, and tonight I will have a fire in the wood burning stove.


Its foggy out.  We had sex in a chair front of one of the patio windows next to the heat of the wood burning stove.  Audrey lay in a chair with her legs up over my shoulders.  At least, most of the time.  I really had a sense of her hips, and worked them well.


Nobody could see, and nobody is around, anyway.  Still, it was dirty enough to be enjoyable.


I had planned to put all my albums on my IPOD.  All roughly 180 of them.  Instead, I have eaten, and last night watched the Jerry Springer show.


I am a consumeristic waste of space.


a template by wicked design

about comment designer archive archives newest diaryland

tml>