ss1

starburst bullshit
2005-12-19 - 18:11


before/after
strangely non-functional guestbook

I just ate an entire pack of starburst, except cherry. I'm not much for cherry. I feel slightly disgusted with myself, and strangely pleased at the same time, because once I bought the fucker I knew it was on. Mowing my way through that son-a-bitch with no remorse like a cow gulping down the lawn in your front yard. Fuck YEAH.

Had the most useless meeting today, all about corporate goals and assorted bullshit. I had to stand all meeting because of poor planning and overflow. I'm so far down on the totem pole, none of it had any relevance to me whatsoever.

And now I sit at my desk blaring Beck GUERO. I guess, looking at it all, I gobbled a pack of starburst and am blaring Beck. Life can't be ALL bad.


a template by wicked design

about comment designer archive archives newest diaryland

tml>