ss1

An Email Exchange
2005-05-18 - 11:43 p.m.


before/after
strangely non-functional guestbook

An email exchange between my brother and I:


So Jar-Jar "Uncle Tom" Binks gets made a general!  Can you fucking
believe it?  I have to CC that fuck on every memo, and the fucker
doesn't understand a word!  He's barely fucking literate, and when I
point that out, I'M endangering morale!  I can't believe that fucking
moron got promoted ahead of me.  My boss is like the fourth fucking
stooge!  Every sortie is like a fucking Abbot and Costello routine.  I
swear.  If he does one more thing that has me dodging our own fucking
explosives, I'm going to put a fucking bullet in my OWN head.  Fucking
idiot.


My reply-


Not to imagine the awkwardness when he finally sexually harasses your ass to the bitter end.  The awkwardness around the water cooler is unreal.

 

He SAID 'Meesa give yousa promotbbbbbion.  You suckee suckee.  UuRURRuh.' 

 

Now, nothing.  Not a word.  Won't even make eye contact with me.  Fucker.

 

I was young, I made a lot of mistakes. 

a template by wicked design

about comment designer archive archives newest diaryland

tml>