ss1

Licking
2005-04-21 - 12:23 a.m.


before/after
strangely non-functional guestbook

Did they elect a dead dude pope, or is it just me?


My co-worker, Debbie, has a sideline selling sex-toys.  She entices a person to host a party at their home, and then hopes to sell them dildos.  Vibraters.  Various lubes and gels.  That sort of thing.  I call her a "dildo salesman".  She doesn't like it.


Today she brought in a sample powder that you sprinkle on your partner with a feather.


"It helps, you know, you put it on your partner and lick it off."  she said.


"I don't need any help licking my partner as it is."  I said.  And it was true.   A good lick is all about timing, not taste.  (Unless you're licking pussy, then its about a whole lotta' stuff.) 


Stroke length is always key, too.  Don't want to come off like that guy in Terminator 2, when whats-her-face is all zoned out in a psych ward, and the repugnantly fat orderly leans down and broadly licks the side of her face.  (Although that one is always good for laughs.)


Later on, at lunch, I read my book, occasionally glancing up at the courtyard, and the blossoming magnolia tree, to see old people creep out slowly past the gates with tufts of white hair blowing in the wind, thinking, "God, I don't want to get old."


a template by wicked design

about comment designer archive archives newest diaryland

tml>