ss1

Real Romance
2005-02-26 - 1:59 a.m.


before/after
strangely non-functional guestbook



Three thoughts out of the multitude


when I first saw her stand out,


four really, if you count the passionate


beautiful girl I saw sheltered inside of her,


One, "What a pretty mouth," followed soon by,


"I'm gonna' put my dick in that mouth,"


Nipped on the heels by, "I'm gonna' cum in her mouth."


Real romance.


And then there was all the steps in the tango that led up to it.


The sweaty gropings and pleadings in parked cars


at the end of  roads, busted up by policemen


flashing large black flashlights at my flaccid cock


and splayed sputum right after I came,


me, waiting for the night


when no Taco Bell napkins were around to take the hit,


"I'm gonna' cum" I said,


"We don't have anything to clean it up."  she replied.


"Well, swallow it," I offered, trying to be sly.


She paused.  Failure once again.


"I understand the ramifications of the mess, but dude," she said, "You're NOT


cumming in my mouth."


Weeks later, in another parking lot, as the snow fell in huge flakes,


covering the car we were in,


she finally took my load.  It was the first jism


she'd ever swallowed.  I could tell by the way her


eyes watered, and the loudness of her gulp when she took it.


"That wasn't as bad as I thought."  she'd said hoarsely.  I handed
her a bottle of


water, and she drank it greedily.


"You got me to do in one and a half months,


what my last boyfriend couldn't get me to do


in three years."


I  got a wicked thought, looked her in the eye


and said, "I can't see you no more."


Silence.  I could hear the snow hitting the car


with wet, heavy flakes. She was stunned.


I relented and told her I was kidding,


and she took the joke, chattering as


we drove away. 


 



a template by wicked design

about comment designer archive archives newest diaryland

tml>