ss1

Something Wicked This Way Cums
2004-12-13 - 11:31 p.m.


before/after
strangely non-functional guestbook

"Can I go down on you?"  I asked Audrey.


We had gone up north for the weekend to my parents' chalet on the lake.  Its a nice place.  Not exactly humble, but not dominating.  We settled in, had gotten dinner.  I had started a fire, and Harry Pooner and the Prisoner of Anal was playing on the DVD player.


NOTE:  Harry Pooner and the Sorcerer's Bone... we sat in the Scottish Inn one night, and it was on the tv.  Audrey watched it.  Two red-neck types sat down and questioned what it was and why it was on the tv in a bar.  "Its Harry Potter and the Sorcerer's BONE!"  I said with enthusiasm, twice.  Neither of them got it, which was half of the fun.


Note:  Harry Pooner and the Chamber of Secretions is my name for the other film.  It bears much repeating.


Anyway, wholly cluttered flurry of thought, butt-man.


Geeeyah.


So I started going down on her with abandon.  Which led to sex.


At least an hour and change later...I remember harry talking to the wolfman on the bridge, and then nothing, we ended up on the antique couch via the floor and another chair (doggystyle with her hands on the chair), with the refrain "Something wicked this way comes!"


Which is hilarious in retrospect.


I went on for awhile, and hit some crazy psychological/spiritual space.  I could have lasted forever.  It was pure enjoyment and exhultation.  Sensualism, and a celebration of being alive and human.  I think I prayed at one point to thank god for letting me be alive, just this once, for just this.  Followed immediately by christian guilt.  But I rationalized it all as I cant be the only one of the multitudes to do something like this.  And really, it seems silly to demonize sex.  God created it.


Something wicked this way cums.


I remember I was fucking Audrey, and it was great.  I remember at one point I wasnt so much as FUCKING her, and EXPLORING her pussy with my cock.  Every inch.  Was it fucking or making love?  She might say making love.  I might say both.  It was transcendent in its way for me.


And then I decided to come.  So I did. 


I splooged EVERYWHERE.  And the longer I have sex, the better it is, the more I come.  I whaled like a fireman with a fire hose. 


I giggled and moved up her chest a little bit.  Aimed for the face.


BINGO!


She shot up, startled, stunned.


"WHY DID YOU DO THAT!  ITS IN MY EYE!"  she wailed, almost sobbing. 


I laughed, I couldnt help myself.  I felt bad, sort of.  I didnt mean to get her eye.  Just her cheek.


"Its not in my eye, but its ON it," she bawled.


And I realized that cum in the eye is a bad thing, so I helped her to the bathroom. 


I hugged her and held her close.  She felt good in my arms.  There was a peace between us.


She got in the shower after cleaning off with a towel.


 


Later, she got out of the shower and snuggled up with me on the couch.


"You didnt mean to do that, did you?"  she asked.


"No, I didnt."  I replied. 


And it was true.  I was aiming for the cheek.


a template by wicked design

about comment designer archive archives newest diaryland

tml>