ss1

ED. NOTE: Clarification
2004-12-01 - 10:29 p.m.


before/after
strangely non-functional guestbook

I dont know, my guess is my prof got caught getting sucked off in the parking lot by an old skank.


Is that clear enough?  'Cause I can try again.


Seeing as they were sitting in the vehicle in the parking lot, and a security guard came OUT OF THE BUILDING and CAUGHT them in the middle of a lacivious act, MY guess is that he stuck his gray haired, probably still wrinkly purple headed, veiny COCK in her MOUTH while his MOLDY OLD NASTY WRINKLY GRAY-ASSED BALLS DANGLED ON HER CHIN.


And why do I think she had his balls on her chin?  Because she's totally capable of deep-throat.  I believe this much like I believe in jesus.  She was in class, so evidently was not expelled, and groped me today, much to my displeasure.  She rubbed my youthful, taut latissimus dorsi muscle. 


Also, I made a joke about sex to someone else, and she said, "NO! NEVER!" for no real reason while listening to me speak, and any time during the ISND lab that I noted that the BRI interface kept going down, she would giggle profusely.  She pays a lot of attention to me, which is disconcerting in a manner.  I pay attention to EVERYBODY, so I feel it when someone is vibing in on me.  OLD SKANK OLD SKANK OLD SKANK EWWW!


And now I'm done ranting about my disgraced teacher like a simpleton, a child.  Yes, Im disappointed and bummed out about it, and maybe this is my way of dealing with it.


So YES, this is what I was saying when they got "CAUGHT".  Moldy old, gray wrinkled cock with unshorn gray hairy veiny balls on wrinkled old slut chin.  Old man jism dripping from withered skank face.


I apologize for not being clear about it earlier.


Any questions?


a template by wicked design

about comment designer archive archives newest diaryland

tml>