ss1

Kitty, Kitty, Kitty
2004-11-10 - 12:41 a.m.


before/after
strangely non-functional guestbook

And then there are day like today.


At least when I come home, I know my cat still loves me, the way he jumps at my hands and runs to greet me at the door.


My piece of conciousness chosing to express itself as cathood.


We recorded at the coffeeshop and burned a cd of it, so that was nice.  I can listen to it on the way to work tomorrow.


So much of my time is spent multi-tasking.  I hardly seem to do just one thing anymore.  Not sure when that happened.  I have a lot going on.  It reminds me of driving really, really fast and just taking it on faith that certain details of the road will be there.


a template by wicked design

about comment designer archive archives newest diaryland

tml>