ss1

Mick's Mom
2004-10-14 - 1:42 a.m.


before/after
strangely non-functional guestbook

I sat in Mick's kitchen as he made me something to eat.

His mother, Patty was lurking around.  I kid Mick about his mom being hot.
She's a runner and has fantastic legs, or gams, as I like to call them.
Incredibly toned.  She's not really all that hot, maybe she is for her age,
but rock solid gams.

She was on the phone with her mother, Mick's grandmother, talking about a
hardware store.

"So, yeah, we're going to go to Dick's..."

I laughed softly to myself.

"Your mom said 'dicks'," I said.

Mick laughed with me.

"No, I think they'll have that at Dick's,"  she said again, seemingly
oblivious.

I laughed softly to myself again, and Mick with me.

"Your mom said 'dicks' again,"  I said.

"No, Dick's usually has everything,"  she said into the phone.

We laughed.

She looked at us.  "PENISES!  BALLS!  SCROTUM!"  she said spontaneously.

I leaned back in my chair and laughed.

"No, mom, I said, 'Dick's' and they started laughing like immature little
boys..."

Mick's mom is cool.  Nice gams.


a template by wicked design

about comment designer archive archives newest diaryland

tml>