ss1

To Objectify or Not To Objectify...
2004-10-14 - 1:42 a.m.


before/after
strangely non-functional guestbook

Audrey looked so good last night as she walked away from me.

Long thin legs wrapped tight in faded denim.  Black shoes.  Tight ass framed
below the dark jacket with some sort of fuzzy fringe she wore.  The yoga
she's been doing is paying off.

I objectified her as she walked across the street to her car, short dark
brown hair (freshly dyed) hanging down.  Pictured her long legs spread for
me, me fucking her over and over again.

I fuck that.  That's mine.  I get to fuck that.

I didnt feel bad about objectifying her.  One could argue that some girls
need objectifying, and some just need a guy to be nice.

My personal belief is that every girl needs a little of both in her life.  I
could be wrong.


a template by wicked design

about comment designer archive archives newest diaryland

tml>