ss1

Deletion of Spam Email
2004-09-01 - 11:53 a.m.


before/after
strangely non-functional guestbook

Deletion of Spam Email

Sleina, I'm sure it was you,

you who sent me that email intruigingly titled

'no subject',

I know it was you, it said your name,

and I paused over the delete key,

my mind tripping over the possibilities,

that maybe you were some long-lost lover,

writing me for rapproachment behind a psuedonym,

some passionate reconciliation a long time in the coming,

dark moments by candlelight that we will never speak of,

or maybe it was someone new, someone in cahoots with

that African motherfucker, Mbuto Seseke,

and maybe we'll finally get his money out of that damn bank.

Selina, the adventure awaits,

chariot rides through ancient greek towns,

bullfights in the dying sun of Spain,

window-shopping in New York,

I'm sure of it, if only I open this letter.

Selina, you haunt me,

the manifestation of your dark hair and eyes,

represented by all those 1's and 0's,

thrills me beyond compare.

Don't look at me that way baby,

not with those eyes,

you knew it had to end this way,

there was no future for us,

not the way we lived,

reckeless, expiremental and unafraid.

Now my finger is ready to click delete,

I'm sure if I opened it,

you'd only care about my dick size anyway.


a template by wicked design

about comment designer archive archives newest diaryland

tml>