ss1

Date on Tues. Night
2004-08-26 - 2:26 a.m.


before/after
strangely non-functional guestbook

"Are you gonna' let me make you cum?"  I asked Audrey.  She had dropped her hand to mine.  I had spent awhile playing with her pussy, and it was incredibly wet.  She had been exhaling and murmuring, building to a peak.  I got her so wet, I put three fingers inside of her.  I felt like I was claiming her cunt in some way as my own. 

"I want to cum with you inside me.  I want you to cum inside of me."  she whispered breathless.

I pulled up her skirt over her hips, a lovely blue skirt she wore just for me.  She had looked radiant all night.

I pulled her g-string panties to the side and tried to get my cock inside of her, without much success.  We were laying on the couch in her parents living room, and sometimes, laying side by side isnt the easiest.  And Audrey still doesnt have a handle on what makes it easier on a guy to get into position.  But who cares?  We were in the moment together.

"I can take those off."  she said.  And she did.

And I worked at it, and she sort of moved around.  Eventually I worked it into her hot snatch.  She'd shaved well, too.  Gone were her days of disco bush.  Now it was well coiffed, shaved high and tight.  I have to admit, it turned me on.

Then my guttermouth started.  I've just been getting out of hand with it.  I love talking dirty.  Im not really sure when I started doing it, but I do know that I've always had the impulse.  I just quit fighting it. 

Crazy things, strange things.  Things I dont think I even wanted to do.  But she's such a nice girl.  Its the nice girls that really draw it out of me.  Nice girls dont mind.  Watch out for girls with shaky self images, though.  They take such things to heart. 

Nice girls just take it for what it is:  playfulness.

Earlier in the night, a table of obnoxious drunks sat next to us at dinner.  They were loud and sad.  Sad in the sense of watching self concious dynamics unfold, largely it seemed over economic means.  Some of the couples had more money than the others, the cowtowing was...sad.  So much of the physical we all need to let go.  Will be forced to let go one day.

Anyway, they were obnoxious, talking about their wives tits and such very loudly.  One guy, the birthday boy, started talking about a womens vagina in a manner that, I dont know, I would've been embarassed to attempt.  Stupidly, I guess.   He liked them smooth and shaped like tacos. As in:  'Tits, tits mean nuthin'.  They're like the icin' on a reaaal nice cake.  But a crotch..!  A CROTCH! That's a whole 'nother story.  I like them smooth and shaped like a taco'.  Verbatim.  Sometimes, I wish I could make shit like that up.

Aud and I joked about it, and I said I would say it to her later in the night.  She said that was fine, but it would make her want to stop.  Either way, it would be worth it.

So I stopped the dirty talk for a second, paused, and in her ear in a deep, obnoxious voice I said, of course,  "CROHHTCH!"

We stopped and laughed for a moment.  Then I fucked her some more.  I enjoyed the feel of her pussy, the heat and wetness building.  I enjoyed the feel of her in my arms, the slight curl in her hair.  The responsiveness of her body to me.

"You're totally mine right now, aren't you.  I cant say anything wrong, can I?  As long as I dont stop..."  I teased.  She looked up at me with passionate hazel eyes, always looking a mix of blue and green to me, mercurial like the sea.

"Are you gonna' make us cum?'  I asked her, whispering in her ear.

"I'll try." she said. 

I reached around from behind, her alabaster hips poised on my cock, felt the brush of her pubic hair, and slowly worked her clit form the front, while she slid her cunt over me, bucking into me, her tight ass pushing into me, in the way I had lusted for all day, working into a rythym with my hand, feeling my cock inside of her.  Building in tension, she moaned and breathed hard, the passion that I have always sensed within her from the first day of meeting her working its way out, like steam escaping a lidded boiling pot, abandoning her sometime straightjacket poise and restraint and being in the moment with me.  The moment I so adore with women.  The moment I so adore with her, when all pretense is lost or forgotten, and everything is plain.

My fingers brushed from her clit to my cock, bodies together, difficult to say where one stopped and one started.  Like a cresting wave we came together, my cock, throbbing cum recklessly inside her. My awareness totally focused on her.

She's on the patch.  Its all good.

We lay on the couch not moving for awhile in dishevel and undress.  I eventually made a pathetic attempt to restart the movie we were supposedly watching, which neither of us did.  Kill Bill 2. 

She got up from the couch as she always does, awkwardly, trying not to make a mess.

"I got some on my FEET!"  she exclaimed.  Well, it couldnt be helped.  She liked getting it there, anyway.

She took out her contacts, and had some serious eye issue.  I think they dried to her cornea and she peeled some of it away when she took them off.  I felt bad for her as she sat down, changing to tight hot pants style shorts that just made her look...well, HOT.  Framed her hips really well.  She keeps her beauty bottled up, as if it will evaporate on exposure.  When she is confident and unguarded, she is gorgeous.  Radiant.

On the long drive home I talked to a friend from far away.  I hung up, and as I fishtailed it onto the highway, the starry night sky splayed out before me through my moonroof, "Police On My Back" by the Clash blared out of my car speakers.

Every once in a while, life is good.

 


a template by wicked design

about comment designer archive archives newest diaryland

tml>