ss1

Bad Luck Cums in 3's
2004-08-23 - 2:23 a.m.


before/after
strangely non-functional guestbook

Out of the corner of my eye I noticed a car pulling into the drive of the park where I sat in my car in the dark of night while Audrey sucked my cock.

She was putting effort into her work.  It was coming along well.

But dammit, now, NOW there's someone else threatening to cock-block.

The week had its rocky moments, but overall, was good.

We'd been together 3 nights that week by that point, hanging out, always ending up in the park as we waited for one thing or the other.  And never any real problems other than some traffic going through. Nothing much, really.

The first night she approached me with vigor, taking to my cock with energy.  It was appreciated and she's getting better at it.  She swallowed wrong and her eyes watered.  We talked and hashed things out.  It was a good thing.   And only a few park stragglers to contend with.  Some old, soft, white people going for a walk at night.  Typical shit. 

"I dont want you to freak out, but my period is late."  she said.  Drama, drama, drama.

Of course I freaked out.  In my own way I freaked out, which is to say in my own head and generally not bothering anyone with the anxiety that I feel until I blurt out a well thought out, yet strange statement at a later time.  I've been cumming in this girl like there's no tomorrow.  Of course I freaked out.

But Audrey uses the patch, so its okay.  Or its supposed to be okay.  I thought it was okay. 

Later in the week I realized why, possibly, she was a few days late.  She weighs about 110 lbs, if that.  Very thin girl.  And the patch is made for all sizes of women, one size fits all.  So maybe they designed enough of the hormone to disseminate through the larger system of, say, a 300 lb woman, so the stuff lingers a little in her body.  Something like that.  There's no cause for worry.  Of course, I worried, but I had no real choice about that. 

So the next night we went out, thursday I think.   Do our dinner and whatever thing, end up in the park.

I tried to coach her a bit on how to jerk me off and she got very defensive.  Angry.  Hurt.

It was frustrating as she refused to speak, eventually blurting out with tears brimming in her eyes, "Do I do NOTHING right?"

And I reassured her.  She does many things right.  But I just want to help her in how she touches my body.  Everyone has gone through the learning process at some time with some one.  Nobody just KNOWS.  'Do it like this?' 'Like this?' 'Yeah.' and its nothing to get defensive about. 

I explained it to her, and she seemed all right with it.  She blew me and it was good.  Her period came that day, so everything was cool.  And we left the park in this city that is the half-way point between our houses.

Then friday rolled around.  Did our dinner thing, had time to kill before the movie.  Went to the same park.

And I heard a voice whisper in my psychic ear, "You're pushing your luck, going back to the same place 3 times."  Everything in 3's seems to be unlucky.

So there I sat, my cock in Audrey's mouth, window down because the heat from her effort was steaming it up, and headlights bearing down on my position. 

But I was just ready to cum.  It was decision-time.

I estimated that I could cum and be done with it by the time the car rolled up on me.  In fact, plenty of time.

I came and she took it in the mouth.  Tapping her on her shoulder, I said that there was someone coming.

"I think its the cops."  I said.

"Its not the cops." she replied.

No sooner than I had hurriedly done up my pants than the police cruiser was bearing down on us, like supercop on the beat for the magnificent bust that would someday make him captain of the squad.  He made big with the spotlight and the bright headlights, a beacon in the dark of the park on the island in the middle of the river.  An illumation:  FORNICATORS HERE, FORNICATORS HERE

"oh my GOD, arg.  We are NOT doing this anymore."

He came up to the car, we already had our drivers licenses out.

"Park closes at 10:00, folks.  Can I see some ID?"

We passed it to him, he did the ID check.  Clean.

Waited awhile.  "Ok, I'm gonna lock the park up,"  he said apathetically.  He knew what he had, and he knew he likely missed out on seeing some action.

Which is ridiculous in this city of murders, two white kids trying to get a little freaky in the dark in a park isn't a high-priority crime.  But with the mentality of the police force these days, its probably hardly surprising that these guys thrill on it so much.

But no more of that, esp. in this city that neither of us knows that well.

They've busted us 3 times so far. 


a template by wicked design

about comment designer archive archives newest diaryland

tml>