ss1

The First Time I Address A Reader
2004-08-17 - 1:25 p.m.


before/after
strangely non-functional guestbook

 

What a jerk. "But I was only writing in my diary!" Please. If you want to tell the world your girlfriend sucks in bed, fine. But don't pretend she shouldn't be angry with you for blurting that out to the whole internet. If you want to have sex without worrying about anyone's feelings, jack off or go get a whore.

from Just a guy.

You remind me of the type of guy that likes to lay in a tub and have five other guys pee on him.   You've done many films.  I havent watched them, but I have heard of your work.

Where the fuck do you get the right to judge me?

Yeah, I'll follow your advice and be a repressed, pent up nightmare that allows people to walk over me.  This is my diary fuckface.  I write what I feel and what moves me.  I often use this diary for my own type of therapy.  Do you know who I am?  Do you know who she is? So it is this:  anything I want to shout into the void of our collective subconcious generally stays there with anonymity.  Not the end of the goddam world.  No one she or I are ever going to interact with will ever know.  

If you're gonna get so worked up that you feel you have to leave an anonymous note insulting me about my behavior in regards to a girl you dont know, then I suggest you have some fuckin' issues you need to work out in your own way, leaving me out of the fuckin' loop.  Save your Dr. Phil "wisdom" about my life for sixteen year old girls with identity issues, go fuck yourself, and quit reading, because you obviously dont get the fuckin' point, ok?   This diary is my confidant, this is where I go to blow off steam sometimes, read at your own risk.    

I did not vent to anyone else, and I needed to vent.  That was paramount, and blocking resolution.   So I vented in my mostly anonymous online diary.  My psychic space. Yeah, I knew she'd probably read it, but my diary belongs to me, and maybe I need that space in my life to help me function.  And maybe it wasnt the MOST sensitve way to deal with things, but it wasnt the least.  We are able to communicate now, we are able to confront the issue and surrounding issues. 

I can only hope to god that you're not one of those "all the good girls go for asshole guys" type of pussy.  Because you are a puss, a judgemental ANONYMOUS bag of puss(pus?  bag of pus?), scared of being judged yourself. 

I hate judgemental pricks.  I reserve special loathing people like you.   

And I do jerk off.  Tons.  I <3 masturbation.  So should you.  Fuck off. 


a template by wicked design

about comment designer archive archives newest diaryland

tml>